Kontakt

Kommunsorteringsikon Namn Telefon E-post
Ale Caroline Rundlöf 0303-330333 Caroline.Rundlof[a] ale.se
Alingsås Jonas Dahl 0322 - 61 61 47 jonas.dahl[a] alingsas.se
Bengtsfors, Dals-Ed, Färgelanda, Mellerud, Vänersborg, Åmål Roger Fredriksson 0530-93 94 52 roger.fredriksson[a] dalsland.se
Bengtsfors, Dals-Ed, Färgelanda, Mellerud, Vänersborg, Åmål Jonny Leandersson 0530-939 453 jonny.leandersson[a] dalsland.se
Bollebygd, Herrljunga, Hjo, Karlsborg, Tibro, Tidaholm, Vårgårda Thomas Bengtsson 0705-310324 thomas.bengtsson[a] vargarda.se
Borås John Hamnelid 033-353099 john.hamnelid[a] boras.se
Essunga, Grästorp, Vara Hugo Franzén 0512-310 64, 073 085 31 37 hugo.franzen[a] vara.se
Falköping Nina Ramsauer 0515-88 51 19 nina.ramsauer[a] falkoping.se
Göteborg och Partille Lars Hällentorp 031-368 08 29 lars.hallentorp[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille Mats Danielsson 031-368 08 06 mats.danielsson[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille Jan Thorstensson 031-368 08 15 Jan.thorstensson[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille Ann-Sofie Tönnesen 031-365 09 51 ann-sofie.tonnesen[a] kom.gotegorg.se
Göteborg, Partille Björn Lundqvist 031-365 09 52 bjorn.lundqvist[a] kom.goteborg.se
Götene, Skara Thomas Skagenborg 0511-325 54 (Skara) thomas.skagenborg[a] skara.se
Härryda Hans-Erik Linnros hans-erik.linnros[a] harryda.se
Kungälv Iwona Kozakowska 0303-239681 iwona.kozakowska[a] kungalv.se
Lerum Peter Rosengren 0302-521223 peter.rosengren[a] lerum.se
Lidköping Sara Wallgren Klang 0510-77 02 13 Sara.VallgrenKlang[a] lidkoping.se
Lysekil, Munkedal, Sotenäs, Strömstad, Tanum och Uddevalla Roger Stenström 0522-697319 (Lysekil, Munkedal, Uddevalla), 0525-18140 (Strömstad och Tanum) roger.stenstrom[a] uddevalla.se
Lysekil, Munkedal, Sotenäs, Strömstad, Tanum och Uddevalla Jenny Olsson 0522 697342 jenny.c.olsson[a] uddevalla.se
Mariestad, Töreboda, Gullspång Peter van der Tol 0501-75 51 49 peter.vandertol[a] mariestad.se
Mölndal Ragnar Uppström 031-315 13 30 ragnar.uppstrom[a] molndal.se
Öckerö Tanja Barrett 031-976204 tanja.barrett[a] ockero.se
Skövde Ludvig Isacsson 0500-498000 ludvig.isaksson[a] skovde.se
Stenungsund, Orust,Tjörn och Lilla Edet Petter Bergman 0303 - 732 754 petter.bergman[a] stenungsund.se
Stenungsund, Orust,Tjörn och Lilla Edet Tomas Amlöv 0303-73 29 17 tomas.amlov[a] stenungsund.se
Trollhättan Johan Andersson 0520 - 49 79 38 johan.andersson[a] trollhattan.se
Ulricehamn, Tranemo Decima Henningsson 0321-595290 decima.henningsson[a] ulricehamn.se