Kontakt

Kommunsorteringsikon Namn Telefon E-post
Ulricehamn, Tranemo, Svenljunga Decima Henningsson 0321-595290 decima.henningsson[a] ulricehamn.se
Trollhättan och Vänersborg Pål Kindblom 0520-49 70 43 pal.kindblom[a] trollhattan.se
Stenungsund, Orust,Tjörn och Lilla Edet Petter Bergman 0303 - 732 754 petter.bergman[a] stenungsund.se
Stenungsund, Orust,Tjörn och Lilla Edet Tomas Amlöv 0303-73 29 17 tomas.amlov[a] stenungsund.se
Skövde Ludvig Isacsson 0500-498000 ludvig.isaksson[a] skovde.se
Skara, Vara, Essunga Grästorp, Götene Thomas Skagenborg 0511-325 54 (Skara) thomas.skagenborg[a] skara.se
Skara, Vara, Essunga Grästorp, Götene Camilla Funke 0511-325 77 camilla.funke[a] skara.se
Öckerö Tanja Barrett 031-976204 tanja.barrett[a] ockero.se
Mölndal Ragnar Uppström 031-315 13 30 ragnar.uppstrom[a] molndal.se
Mark Hugo Franzén 073 085 31 37 hugo.franzen[a] mark.se
Mariestad, Töreboda, Gullspång Peter van der Tol 0501-75 51 49 peter.vandertol[a] mariestad.se
Lysekil, Munkedal, Sotenäs, Strömstad, Tanum och Uddevalla Roger Stenström 0522-697319 (Lysekil, Munkedal, Uddevalla), 0525-18140 (Strömstad och Tanum) roger.stenstrom[a] uddevalla.se
Lysekil, Munkedal, Sotenäs, Strömstad, Tanum och Uddevalla Jenny Olsson 0522 697342 jenny.c.olsson[a] uddevalla.se
Lidköping Sara Wallgren Klang 0510-77 02 13 Sara.VallgrenKlang[a] lidkoping.se
Lerum Peter Rosengren 0302-521223 peter.rosengren[a] lerum.se
Kungälv Iwona Kozakowska 0303-239681 iwona.kozakowska[a] kungalv.se
Härryda Hans-Erik Linnros 031-7248698 hans-erik.linnros[a] harryda.se
Göteborg, Partille, Öckerö Mats Danielsson 031-368 08 06 mats.danielsson[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille, Öckerö Jan Thorstensson 031-368 08 15 jan.thorstensson[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille, Öckerö Ann-Sofie Tönnesen 031-365 09 51 ann-sofie.tonnesen[a] kom.gotegorg.se
Göteborg, Partille, Öckerö Björn Lundqvist 031-365 09 52 bjorn.lundqvist[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille och Öckerö Lars Hällentorp 031-368 08 29 lars.hallentorp[a] kom.goteborg.se
Falköping Nina Ramsauer 0515-88 51 19 nina.ramsauer[a] falkoping.se
Borås John Hamnelid 033-353099 john.hamnelid[a] boras.se
Bollebygd, Herrljunga, Hjo, Karlsborg, Tibro, Tidaholm, Vårgårda Thomas Bengtsson 0705-310324 energiradgivare[a] admin.herrljunga.se
Bengtsfors, Dals-Ed, Färgelanda, Mellerud, Åmål Jenny Christenssen 0530-93 94 10 jenny.christensen[a] dalsland.se
Alingsås Jonas Dahl 0322 - 61 61 47 jonas.dahl[a] alingsas.se
Ale Caroline Rundlöf 0303-330333 Caroline.Rundlof[a] ale.se