Kontakt

Kommunsorteringsikon Namn Telefon E-post
Ale Maria Magnusson maria.magnusson[a] ale.se
Ale Karl-Johan Bondesson karl-johan.bondesson[a] ale.se
Ale kommun Annika Friberg annika.friberg[a] ale.se
Alingsås Jenny Leonardsson 0322-616061 jenny.leonardsson[a] alingsas.se
Åmål Rebecca Retz 0532-17259 rebecca.retz[a] amal.se
Bengtsfors Malin Sairio 0532-939457 malin.sairio[a] miljo.dalsland.se
Bengtsfors och Mellerud Renée Olsåker 0530-939454 renee.olsaker[a] miljo.dalsland.se
Borås Mia Magnusson mia.magnusson[a] boras.se
Borås Stad Johanna Johansson johanna.johansson[a] boras.se
Dals-Ed och Färgelanda Jan Sandell 0528-939455 jan.sandell[a] miljo.dalsland.se
Falkenberg Ingela Danielsson 0346-88 50 41 ingela.danielsson[a] falkenberg.se
Falköpings kommun Ida Helander 0515-885240 ida.helander[a] falkoping.se
Göteborg Karin Meyer 031-368 37 28, 0728-55 30 20 karin.meyer[a] miljo.goteborg.se
Göteborg Camilla Finsberg 031-3655884 camilla.finsberg[a] ponf.goteborg.se
Götene Mikael Lundgren mikael.lundgren[a] gotene.se
Götene Johan Backman johan.backman[a] gotene.se
Härryda Emma Nevander 031-724 62 53 emma.nevander[a] harryda.se
Härryda Martina Persson 031-724 62 74 martina.persson[a] harryda.se
Hjo Per-Åke Johansson 0503-35236 per-ake.johansson[a] hjo.se
Kungälv Torbjörn Nilsson 0303-239664 torbjorn.nilsson[a] kungalv.se
Kungälv Maria Eléhn maria.elehn[a] kungalv.se
Kungsbacka Anders Gustafsson 0300-83 49 73 anders.gustafsson[a] kungsbacka.se
Kungsbacka Peter Reneby 0300-83 41 32 peter.reneby[a] kungsbacka.se
Lerum Åsa Bergsten 0302-52 14 70 Asa.Bergsten[a] lerum.se
Lilla Edet Sofie Gyllenstedt Sofie.Gyllenstedt[a] lillaedet.se
Mark Svante Brandin 0320-217279 svante.brandin[a] mark.se
Mölndal Lisa Järner 0703-00 30 10 lisa.jarner[a] molndal.se
Mölndlal Anna Skog 031-315 12 78 anna.skoog[a] molndal.se
Öckerö Tanja Barrett 031-976204 tanja.barrett[a] ockero.se
Skövde Sari Strömblad 0500-498538 sari.stromblad[a] skovde.se
Sotenäs Kristina Nyblom 0523-664019 Kristina.Nyblom[a] sotenas.se
Sotenäs Elinor Hansson 0523-66 40 Elinor.Hansson2[a] sotenas.se
Svenljunga Matilda Chocron 0325-18436 matilda.chocron[a] svenljunga.se
Tranemo Thomas Tranefors thomas.tranefors[a] tranemo.se
Trollhättans Stad Rose-Mari Sandstedt 0520-497691 Rose-mari.sandstedt[a] trollhattan.se
Trollhättans Stad Åsa Olsson 0520 -497477 asa.olsson[a] trollhattan.se
Trollhättans Stad Jörgen Olsson 0520-497485 jorgen.olsson[a] trollhattan.se
Uddevalla Sofia Ström 0522-697311 sofia.c.strom[a] uddevalla.se
Uddevalla Birgitte Johansson 0522-697358 birgitte.johansson[a] uddevalla.se
Vänersborg Helena Grimm 0521-721118 helena.grimm[a] vanersborg.se
Vänersborg Kalle Edlund 0521-721276 kalle.edlund[a] vanersborg.se
Vänersborgs kommun Helena Persson 0521-721118 helena.persson[a] vanersborg.se
Vara Lina Alfredsson... 0512-31112 lina.alfredsson-mihlzen[a] vara.se
Vara Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson[a] vara.se
Vårgårda Nina Lidholm 0322-600797 nina.lidholm[a] vargarda.se