Kontakt

Kommunsorteringsikon Namn Telefon E-post
Michaela Holmberg micaela.holmberg[a] lerum.se
Abbe Sahli abbe.sahli[a] skara.se
Lena Göransson ... lena.modigh[a] vgregion.se
Anna Ljunggren ann.ljunggren[a] boras.se
Ale Maria Magnusson maria.magnusson[a] ale.se
Ale kommun Annika Friberg annika.friberg[a] ale.se
Alingsås Jenny Leonardsson 0322-616061 jenny.leonardsson[a] alingsas.se
Alingsås Anna Wenstedt anna.wenstedt[a] alingsas.se
Alingsås Robert Gustafsson robert.gustafsson[a] alingsas.se
Åmål Rebecca Retz 0532-17259 rebecca.retz[a] amal.se
Bengtsfors Malin Sairio 0532-939457 malin.sairio[a] miljo.dalsland.se
Bengtsfors och Mellerud Renée Olsåker 0530-939454 renee.olsaker[a] dalsland.se
Borås Mia Magnusson mia.magnusson[a] boras.se
Borås Susanne Arneborg susanne.arneborg[a] boras.se
Borås Stad Johanna Johansson johanna.johansson[a] boras.se
Dals-Ed och Färgelanda Jan Sandell 0528-939455 jan.sandell[a] miljo.dalsland.se
Dalsland Katrin Mccann 0530-939459 katrin.mccann[a] dalsland.se
Dalsland Kristina Haglund 0709-83 25 58 eller 0530-93 94 58 kristina.haglund[a] dalsland.se
Falkenberg Ingela Danielsson 0346-88 50 41 ingela.danielsson[a] falkenberg.se
Falköping Nina Ramsauer 0515-88 51 19 nina.ramsauer[a] falkoping.se
Falköpings kommun Ida Helander 0515-885240 ida.helander[a] falkoping.se
Göteborg Karin Meyer 031-368 37 28, 0728-55 30 20 karin.meyer[a] miljo.goteborg.se
Göteborg Marie Nyberg 031-368 18 31 marie.nyberg[a] sbk.goteborg.se
Göteborg Camilla Finsberg 031-3655884 camilla.finsberg[a] ponf.goteborg.se
Göteborg, Partille Elina Järkil 031-368 08 00 elina.jarkil[a] kom.goteborg.se
Göteborgs Stad Pernilla Rydeving pernilla.rydeving[a] miljo.goteborg.se
Göteborgs Stad - Stadsbyggnadskontoret Emma Svensson 031 368 19 37 emma.svensson[a] sbk.goteborg.se
Göteborgs Stad - Stadsbyggnadskontoret Emma Linderoth emma.linderoth[a] sbk.goteborg.se
Götene Mikael Lundgren mikael.lundgren[a] gotene.se
Götene Johan Backman johan.backman[a] gotene.se
Härryda Emma Nevander 031-724 62 53 emma.nevander[a] harryda.se
Härryda Martina Persson 031-724 62 74 martina.persson[a] harryda.se
Hjo Annica Carter 0503-350 33 annica.carter[a] hjo.se
Kungälv Torbjörn Nilsson 0303-239664 torbjorn.nilsson[a] kungalv.se
Kungälv Karolin Lind 0303-239674 Karolin.Lind[a] kungalv.se
Kungälv Maria Eléhn maria.elehn[a] kungalv.se
Kungsbacka Anders Gustafsson 0300-83 49 73 anders.gustafsson[a] kungsbacka.se
Kungsbacka Peter Reneby 0300-83 41 32 peter.reneby[a] kungsbacka.se
Kungsbacka Hanna Ångman hanna.angman[a] kungsbacka.se
Kungsbacka Anders Lund anders.lund[a] kungsbacka.se
Lerum Åsa Bergsten 0302-52 14 70 Asa.Bergsten[a] lerum.se
Lidköping Malin Olsson Lu... 0510-77 65 67 malin.olssonlundqvist[a] lidkoping.se
Lidköping Linda McCullough 0510-77 65 42 linda.mccullough[a] lidkoping.se
Lidköping Yvonne Träff yvonne.traff[a] lidkoping.se
Lilla Edet Anna Tauson anna.tauson[a] lillaedet.se
Lysekil, Munkedal, Sotenäs, Strömstad, Tanum och Uddevalla Jenny Olsson 0522 697342 jenny.c.olsson[a] uddevalla.se
Mark Svante Brandin 0320-217279 svante.brandin[a] mark.se
Mark Anita Sjöstrand 0320 21 72 78 anita.sjostrand[a] mark.se
Mölndal Lisa Järner 0703-00 30 10 lisa.jarner[a] molndal.se
Mölndal Lisa Lund lisa.lund[a] molndal.se
Mölndal Carina Holmberg carina.holmberg[a] molndal.se
Mölndal Mikael Lund - M... mikael.lund[a] molndal.se
Mölndlal Anna Skog 031-315 12 78 anna.skoog[a] molndal.se
Öckerö Tanja Barrett 031-976204 tanja.barrett[a] ockero.se
Skövde Sari Strömblad 0500-498538 sari.stromblad[a] skovde.se
Sotenäs Kristina Nyblom 0523-664019 Kristina.Nyblom[a] sotenas.se
Sotenäs Elinor Hansson 0523-66 40 Elinor.Hansson2[a] sotenas.se
Strömstad Maria Aronsson maria.aronsson[a] stromstad.se
Svenljunga Mimi Zandén mimi.zanden[a] svenljunga.se
Tranemo Thomas Tranefors thomas.tranefors[a] tranemo.se
Trollhättans Stad Rose-Mari Sandstedt 0520-497691 Rose-mari.sandstedt[a] trollhattan.se
Trollhättans Stad Åsa Olsson 0520 -497477 asa.olsson[a] trollhattan.se
Trollhättans Stad Jörgen Olsson 0520-497485 jorgen.olsson[a] trollhattan.se
Trollhättans Stad Jeanette Wadman 0520-497482 jeanette.wadman[a] trollhattan.se
Trollhättans Stad Ulrika Husar 0520 49 74 59 ulrika.husar[a] trollhattan.se
Uddevalla Sofia Ström 0522-697311 sofia.c.strom[a] uddevalla.se
Uddevalla Birgitte Johansson 0522-697358 birgitte.johansson[a] uddevalla.se
Vänersborg Kalle Edlund 0521-721276 kalle.edlund[a] vanersborg.se
Vänersborgs kommun Helena Lensell 0521-721118 helena.lensell[a] vanersborg.se
Vara Lina Alfredsson... 0512-31112 lina.alfredsson-mihlzen[a] vara.se
Vara Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson[a] vara.se
Vårgårda Nina Lidholm 0322-600797 nina.lidholm[a] vargarda.se
Vårgårda Julia Wallemyr julia.wallemyr[a] vargarda.se